Elected Officials

The Borough of Lansdale recognizes the importance of participation from our citizens as members of Borough Council. The Borough is currently seeking applicants to fill vacancy in Ward Two.

If you reside in Ward Two, and have been there for at least one year, and would like to serve our community by approving the budget, setting goals and formulating long term policies that shape the Borough’s function let Council know by submitting a resume and letter of interest to Stacie Maile.  Documents can be sent via email to smaile@lansdale.org, by regular mail to Council Vacancy, One Vine Street, Suite 201, Lansdale, PA, 19446 or in person at Borough Hall between 8:00 am and 4:30 pm.  

Resumes and Letters can be submitted through Friday, March 20, 2020.

Leon Angelichio, Ward 3

Leon Web

Denton Burnell, Ward 3

Denton Web

Rich DiGregorio, Ward 2

Rich web

Mary Fuller, Ward 1

Mary web

meg currie teoh, Ward 2

Meg web

Carrie Hawkins Charlton, Ward 3

Carrie Hawkins Charlton

Bill Henning, Ward 1

Bill Web

BJ Breish, Ward 1

BJ Web

vacant, Ward 2


Garry Herbert, Mayor

Garry web